Crafty Saturday

I’m trying to blog more, so I felt if I gave myself some prompts and ideas specific to the day of the week, this will help me in keeping up with blogging on a regular basis. Saturdays are  perfect for crafting.

I think many pagans hold this creative streak, where you’ll find storytellers, poets, painters, craftsman, and other people of the artistic type. In ancient Greece, people felt you received inspiration from muses, or a genius. The ‘genius’ was the spirit outside of yourself that touches that special something when you feel almost bursting with ideas and beauty.

Leave a Reply

