A Knot’s Prayer

Now and then I collect these graphics with quotes, thoughts, and ideas I like. I add to a folder called ‘Gratitude” which I will then go through on days I’m not feeling so well about myself or my life.

I happened upon this going through imgfave.com, and thought it worthy to share. Of course, the same prayer can be spoken to the gods, or the Goddess, or the ‘powers that be’, or the Higher Self, Higher Power, or however you define it.

Blessings

PS- I thought this might do very well if you actually tie knots in a cord, then burn it afterwards as a means to remove those doubt in yourself.

Light and love

Leave a Reply

