My Blog Schedule

For those who subscribe, or visit regularly, I decided to post my blogging schedule so you can understand the theme of the posts, and when they are posted here on my blog;

Monday BOS- Mondays offer free Book of Shadows assignments you can include in your own BOS. I also will include tips, graphics, and ideas to share to make it an interactive, fun-filled tome of self-discovery.

Tuesday Tip– Every Tuesday I post a tip on ritual, celebrations, tools, spells, and other topics for the pagan inclined.

Friday Fun– At the end of the week, posts consist of fun, frolic, and creative topics. You’ll find spells, meditations, crafts, and games.

 

Read my blog on Kindle

 

One response to “My Blog Schedule

  1. This is very helpful for regular readers and I just wanted to say it’s appreciated. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

