Wednesday Witch: Kickass Witch

kickasswitch

I decided to bring back the Wednesday Witch, so this week, I’m sharing the Kickass Witch. I have to admit when I discovered the site JoanneDevoe.com, the title made me smile. “Putting the ‘k’ in magick” struck me as nothing short of brilliant.

Her blog posts are  quite varied, but I also like her Youtube videos, and her attitude. She seems very positive, shares a lot on her videos in the hopes others an also find peace, and she covers a lot of topics on her youtube channel as well.

 

One response to “Wednesday Witch: Kickass Witch

  1. What a cutie!! Thanks so much for sharing…

Leave a Reply

