Wednesday Witch: Mirth and Reverence

mirth

Today’s Wednesday Witch is a youtube vlogger, and her channel- Mirth and Reverence .

Annie, is a lovely (and wonderfully prolific) Vlogger with tons of videos on many pagan topics. What I really enjoy is how she sits and chats to the camera, as if I’ve been invited over for tea or coffee, and we’re just discussing things.

Her style includes an easy going manner with forthright answers to the myriad of question you’d expect from a teacher’s channel on pagan beliefs.  Her background includes solitary and coven work, she shares practices and history, and discusses opinion and facts. 

Some videos you might enjoy;

Lunar phases and magical alignment

Riding Energy Tides

If you visit her page, get some coffee or tea, maybe a snack;  You will be there for a while. She has TONS of videos there.

I hope you enjoy. If you know of any pagans/witches you think are worthwhile to be added to this post series, please list in comments.

4 responses to “Wednesday Witch: Mirth and Reverence

  1. Thank you for linking to me and for your kind words! I hope to make some new friends with your referral 🙂 Bright blessings!

  2. I really enjoyed your crystal scrying advice. I wanted to share my funny story. My husband gave me 3 balls. I took each out. Small, med. And large. As I lifted the medium size I noticed it was not clear crystal like the other two. As I lifted it to investigate I realized it was a “fog” swirling around inside that cleared. I was very excited for such a reaction. Then I found myself saying, ” why not with the big ,cool one. ” Then I caught myself and laughed. Years ago I had coined the phrase, ” spiritual consumerism” for moments like that. Thanks, G

    • That’s a cute story, and makes a good point. I remember a room mate bought me this huge, very decorative ritual knife, but it never felt ‘right’. I preferred my little boot dagger. Its gotta feel ‘right’. 😉

Leave a Reply

