Vlog on my book of shadows

I share some my tips for a Book of Shadows;

  • Book of shadows are personal and should reflect your spiritual path.
  • They are a journal, resource, spells, and recipe book all mixed into a single book.
  • Three ring binders make the best Book of Shadows.
  • Cut off the end of a envelope and use a pockets in your book. You can use index cards to include prayers, recipe cards, etc.

If folks want more videos that are more in depth about this type of thing, just leave a comment.

2 responses to “Vlog on my book of shadows

  1. Really enjoyed the video. I’m int he process of putting together my own non-digital BoS and loved your ideas.

  2. Pingback: Witchcraft Doorway spellsforall.com          

Leave a Reply

