(Video) Anima- Native American hunting in a magical forest

animaI wanted to start sharing videos, graphics, and other neat things that I feel tie into spiritualism. Today’s share is a short CGI film entitled Anima, about a Native American hunting in a mysterious forest. The quality of animation is lovely, but I love how it ends as well.

If you enjoyed, please leave a comment to let me know if you want more links like this. I’d be happy to post.

I’m also setting up for myself a blog schedule, but this type of post will be random, so subscribe if you want to see more.

Leave a Reply

